Events/Tastings

We will be attending the following shows and tastings in 2017

In the Food Hall at Bridport Food Festival, June 2014

In the Food Hall at Bridport Food Festival, June 2014

Come and meet us, sample the products and learn more about what we’re doing. This list will be updated regularly so please check back.

Tasting at Ammonite Fine Food, Lyme Regis, Saturday 27 May
Sherborne Castle Country Fair, Monday 29 May
Tasting at Washingpool Farm Shop, Saturday 3 June
Grape & Grain FestivalRipley, Surrey, Saturday 10 June
Bridport Food Festival, Saturday 17 June
Horatio’s Garden Charity Summer Fair, Salisbury, Sunday 18 June
Dorset Festival, Poundbury, Saturday 5 August
Food Rocks, Lyme Regis, Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 August
Melplash Show, Bridport, Thursday 24 August
Sturminster Newton Cheese Festival, Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 September

In addition, Lloyd Brown is holding a number of tastings throughout Dorset and beyond! Full details on his Facebook page, Grey Bear Bar Company

14th June – vodka and cheese night @ the Ropemakers, Bridport
16th June – pop up cocktail bar @ Bridport beer festival
25th June – art exhibiton bar BAC
August 19-20 – Food Rocks, Lyme Regis
29 Sept – classic cocktails at Morrish and Banham, Dorchester